SAFETY ALERT! Computer use can be monitored and is impossible to completely clear. Click the HIDE button to quickly leave this site. Learn more about internet safety.

Staff and Board
DCADV Staff at The 2014 Purple Ribbon Event

Staff and Board
DCADV Staff and Board Members 

Our Board and Staff

Our Board

The Coalition is governed by a 15-member board of directors made up of 8 at-large community members and representatives from our 5 member organizations. Our Board of Directors provides strong leadership and oversight of DCADV and strives to maintain diversity in its makeup.

Members at Large
Carol Arnott Robbins
David Bolz
Joanna Champney
Jeff Flanders
John W. Ford
Eunice Mercado
Susan Miller
George Winston, III, Treasurer

2015 Board Members

Member Program Representatives
Child, Inc. – Anne Altemus
Child, Inc. – Deianna Jason
Community Legal Aid Society, Inc. – Eleanor Kiesel, Secretary
Delaware Center for Justice – Ashley Biden
People's Place II, Inc. – Blanche Creech, Chair
People's Place II, Inc. – Marcey Rezac
YWCA Delaware – Stephanie Staats, Co-Chair

Our Staff


Mariann Kenville-Moore, Interim Executive Director

Grants and Operations Manager 

The Advocacy and Policy Team

Director of Policy

Disabilities Project Coordinator

The Communications and Development Team

Director of Communications and Development

Administrative and Communications Specialist

The Training and Prevention Team

Director of Training and Prevention

Training and Prevention Specialist

Empowerment Evaluator

Back to top